Dhaka Division

AZAMPUR

Br. Code# 140
Address# 65, MuktiJodda Road, Panna Plaza, Ajampur super Market, Dokkhin Khan, Uttara, Dhaka
Phone# 02-7911308, 02-7911307
Fax# 7911309
Email# azampur@fsiblbd.com
Inaguration# 09.08.2009

BANANI

Br. Code# 115
Address# Plot # 80, Block # B, Kamal Ataturk Avenue, Banani Model Town, Dhaka
Phone# 9861190, 9892164
Fax# 8851140
Email# banani@fsiblbd.com
Inaguration# 27.12.2006

BANGSHAL

Br. Code# 106
Address# 121/2 Lutfar Rahman Lane, North South Road (2nd Floor), Dhaka-1100
Phone# 02-7176746-7
Fax# 7176745
Email# banghal@fsiblbd.com
Inaguration# 10.07.2001

BASHUNDHARA

Br. Code# 177
Address# Plot#12, Advance Exclucive, Main Rd, Block # A, P.S- Badda, Bashundhara R/A, Dhaka-1229
Phone# 02-8402605-8
Fax# 8402608
Email# bashundhara@fsiblbd.com
Inaguration# 2/11/2011

BHALUKA SME

Br. Code# 168
Address# Hirdoy super market Holding #89,Word#2, P.S :-Bhaluka.
Phone# 0902256063
Fax# 0902256067
Email# bhaluka@fsiblbd.com
Inaguration# 05/09/2011

BHUAPUR BRANCH

Br. Code# 202
Address# Ebrahim Khan College Market Bhaban, 1st Floor, Union: Bhuapur, Vill & PO: Bhuapur, Thana: Bhuapur, District: Tangail
Phone# 01938886124
Fax#
Email# bhuapur@fsiblbd.com
Inaguration# 20-03-2013

BISWAROAD

Br. Code# 120
Address# 224, Maiddah Bashaboo, P.S- Shabujbag, Dhaka.
Phone# 02-7218021
Fax# 7218020
Email# biswaroad@fsiblbd.com
Inaguration#

BONOSREE

Br. Code# 138
Address# Road # 2 Blocl # C, Estran Housing Banasree Project, Rampura, Dhaka.
Phone# 02-8399689
Fax# 7287394
Email# bonosree@fsiblbd.com
Inaguration# 27.07.2009

CITY UNIVERSITY

Br. Code# 178
Address# City University Permanent Campus, 1st Floor, 69 Birulia, Khagan, Savar, Dhaka
Phone# 02-7747585
Fax# 7747586
Email# cityuni@fsiblbd.com
Inaguration# 19/12/2011

COLLEGE GATE

Br. Code# 125
Address# Auchapara, College Gate. Tongi, Gazipur
Phone# 02-9816211
Fax# 9816211
Email# collegegate@fsiblbd.com
Inaguration# 24.09.2008

DAMODYA

Br. Code# 180
Address# 1223-1227, Munshi Super Market (1st Floor) Damodya Municipality Thana: Damodya, Dist: Shariatpur, Dhaka
Phone# 06023-56416-7
Fax# 06023-56418
Email# damodya@fsiblbd.com
Inaguration# 27/12/2011

DHANMONDI

Br. Code# 108
Address# House # 38/1, Road # 02, (Opposite Rifle Square) ,Dhanmondi R/A, Dhaka-1205.
Phone# 02- 9670976-7
Fax# 9670975
Email# dhanmondi@fsiblbd.com
Inaguration# 10.07.2001

DILKUSHA

Br. Code# 101
Address# 23, Dilkusha, Commercial Area, Dhaka-1000.
Phone# 02-9560229
Fax# 120764, 9572307
Email# dilkusha@fsiblbd.com
Inaguration# 25.10.1999

DONIA

Br. Code# 121
Address# Plot No-454, Nayapara, Donia, Shyampur, Dhaka.
Phone# 02-7543436
Fax# 7553800
Email# donia@fsiblbd.com
Inaguration# 21.08.2008

FARIDPUR

Br. Code# 162
Address# Holding #15/A, Mujib Road, Word # 4, Kotualy, Foridpur.
Phone# 0631-67166
Fax# 0631-67165
Email# faridpur@fsiblbd.com
Inaguration# 25.10.2010

GAZIPUR CHOWRASTA

Br. Code# 214
Address# Hazrat Shahjalal Mansion Gazipur Chowrasta, Gazipur
Phone#
Fax#
Email# gazipurchowrasta@fsiblbd.com
Inaguration#