Division
  • KORERHAT BRANCH

    Br. Code# 240
    Address# Miah Complex, Union# Korerhat, Thana# Jorargonj Mirsharai, Dist# Chittagong-4327
    Phone#
    Br. Manager# 01992044240
    Manager Operations# 01708160240
    Fax#
    Routing No.# 105150442
    Email# korerhat@fsiblbd.com
    Inauguration#

    KUMIRA BRANCH

    Br. Code# 193
    Address# Bismillah Shopping Complex, Choto Kumira, Moshjidda, Shitakund, Chittagong-4314
    Phone# 0304-251321, 0304-251322
    Br. Manager# 01992044193
    Manager Operations# 01708160193
    Fax# 0304-251323
    Routing No.# 105154451
    Email# kumira@fsiblbd.com
    Inauguration# 02-10-2012

    LAKSHMIPUR BRANCH

    Br. Code# 256
    Address# Miraj Tower, 518, Genji Hata Road, Lakshmipur-3700
    Phone# 0381-62354 (PABX)
    Br. Manager# 01992044256
    Manager Operations# 01708160256
    Fax#
    Routing No.# 105510732
    Email# lakshmipur@fsiblbd.com
    Inauguration# 08-11-2016

    LASKARHAT BRANCH

    Br. Code# 233
    Address# Shafi Center, Laskarhat Bazar, Laskarhat, Union: 11 No Motbi District: Feni-3903
    Phone#
    Br. Manager# 01992044233
    Manager Operations# 01708160233
    Fax#
    Routing No.# 105300971
    Email# laskarhat@fsiblbd.com
    Inauguration#

    LOHAGHORA BRANCH

    Br. Code# 147
    Address# Karnafuli City Complex (1ST floor) Lohagara Chittagong-4396
    Phone# 0303456591 (PABX)
    Br. Manager# 01992044147
    Manager Operations# 01708160147
    Fax# 303456592
    Routing No.# 105154664
    Email# lohagara@fsiblbd.com
    Inauguration#

    MIRZAKHIL BRANCH

    Br. Code# 218
    Address# Ishak Bhaban, Bangla Bazar, Mirzakhil Sonakania, Satkania, Chittagong-4386
    Phone#
    Br. Manager# 01992044218
    Manager Operations# 01708160218
    Fax#
    Routing No.# 105155089
    Email# mirzakhil@fsiblbd.com
    Inauguration# 24.04.2014

    MOHRA SME/KRISHI BR.

    Br. Code# 161
    Address# Hosain Building, Kaptai Rastar matha, Mohra, Chandgaon, Chittagong-4212
    Phone# 0312572008
    Br. Manager# 01992044161
    Manager Operations# 01708160161
    Fax# 0312572007
    Routing No.# 105151238
    Email# mohra@fsiblbd.com
    Inauguration# 14-10-2010

    NAZIR HAT BRANCH

    Br. Code# 164
    Address# Alhaj Abdul Motaleb Plaza, Nazirhat Bazar, Doulatpur, Fatikchori, Chittagong
    Phone#
    Br. Manager# 01992044164
    Manager Operations# 01708160164
    Fax#
    Routing No.# 105155605
    Email# nazirhat@fsiblbd.com
    Inauguration# 11.11.2010

    NAZU MEAH HAT BRANCH

    Br. Code# 114
    Address# Nazu Meah Hat, Nur Ali Bari, Hat Hazari, Chittagong-4337
    Phone# 0312570823, 0312570825
    Br. Manager# 01992044114
    Manager Operations# 01708160114
    Fax# 0312570825
    Routing No.# 105155621
    Email# nazumeah@fsiblbd.com
    Inauguration# 07.12.2006

    PAHARTOLI BRANCH

    Br. Code# 159
    Address#  440/504 (1st Flr)Torab Arched, D.T Road, Doublemuring, Chittagong-4202
    Phone# 0312773041-2
    Br. Manager# 01992044159
    Manager Operations# 01708160159
    Fax# 0312773043
    Routing No.# 105155926
    Email# pahartoli@fsiblbd.com
    Inauguration# 26.09.2010

    PAHARTOLI CHOWMOHONI, BR.

    Br. Code# 196
    Address#  Green road (nearby CUET), Choumuhoni, Pahartoli. P.S - Raozan, Chittagong-4348
    Phone#
    Br. Manager# 01992044196
    Manager Operations# 01708160196
    Fax#
    Routing No.# 105150068
    Email# pahartoli-raozan@fsiblbd.com
    Inauguration# 05-12-2012

    PANCHLAISH BRANCH

    Br. Code# 236
    Address# Al Arobi Hossain Tawer 81/178, Hathazari Road, Chittagong City Corporation Panchlish, Chittagong-4203
    Phone# 031-2552398
    Br. Manager# 01992044236
    Manager Operations# 01708160236
    Fax#
    Routing No.# 105156046
    Email# panchlaish@fsiblbd.com
    Inauguration#