Division
  • BAGACHRA BRANCH

    Br. Code# 213
    Address# Alhaj Abu Siddique Super Market (1st Floor), Bagachra Bazar, Sharsha, Jessore
    Phone# 042-3251180
    Br. Manager# 01992044213
    Manager Operations# 01708160213
    Fax# 042-3251480
    Routing No.# 105410108
    Email# bagachra@fsiblbd.com
    Inauguration# 14-11-2013

    BAGERHAT BRANCH

    Br. Code# 172
    Address#  6/1, Khan Jahan Ali Road, Ward # 6, Bagerhat Porashava, Bagerhat.
    Phone# 046864100
    Br. Manager# 01992044172
    Manager Operations# 01708160172
    Fax# 046864099
    Routing No.# 105010074
    Email# bagerhat@fsiblbd.com
    Inauguration# 19.10.2009

    BAROBAZAR BRANCH

    Br. Code# 211
    Address# Amina Super Market, Ward No-09, Baro Bazar, Kaligonj, Jhenaidah.
    Phone#
    Br. Manager# 01992044211
    Manager Operations# 01708160211
    Fax#
    Routing No.# 105440073
    Email# barobazar@fsiblbd.com
    Inauguration# 26/09/2013

    CHUADANGA BRANCH

    Br. Code# 191
    Address#  Holding No:107, Sohid Abul Kasham Road, Ward- 04, ChuadangaSodor, Chuadanga.
    Phone# 0761-63212, 0761-62766
    Br. Manager# 01992044191
    Manager Operations# 01708160191
    Fax# 0761-63939
    Routing No.# 105180191
    Email# chuadanga@fsiblbd.com
    Inauguration# 28.06.1212

    FAKIRHAT BRANCH

    Br. Code# 215
    Address# Old Dhaka Road, Fakirhat Bazar P.S.: Fakirhat, District: Bagerhat
    Phone#
    Br. Manager# 01992044215
    Manager Operations# 01708160215
    Fax#
    Routing No.# 105010461
    Email# fakirhat@fsiblbd.com
    Inauguration# 30.11.2013

    FULTOLA BRANCH

    Br. Code# 222
    Address# Janani Super Market, Union: Damudor Thana: Fultola, District: Khulna
    Phone#
    Br. Manager# 01992044222
    Manager Operations# 01708160222
    Fax#
    Routing No.# 105470872
    Email# fultola@fsiblbd.com
    Inauguration# 08-06-2014

    JESSORE BRANCH

    Br. Code# 141
    Address# Morshed Center (2nd & 3rd Floor), 39, M K Road, Jessore.
    Phone# 042151954-5
    Br. Manager# 01992044141
    Manager Operations# 01708160141
    Fax# 042151954
    Routing No.# 105410940
    Email# jessore@fsiblbd.com
    Inauguration# 12.08.2009

    JHENAIDAHA BRANCH

    Br. Code# 197
    Address#  Jahan tower (2nd floor), 14, Sher-e-Bangla road, Jhenaidaha.
    Phone# 045163622
    Br. Manager# 01992044197
    Manager Operations# 01708160197
    Fax# 045163621
    Routing No.# 105440644
    Email# jhenaidah@fsiblbd.com
    Inauguration# 17-12-2012

    KALAROA BRANCH

    Br. Code# 266
    Address# Maleka Tower, Kalaroa, Satkhira.
    Phone#
    Br. Manager# 01992044266
    Manager Operations# 01708160266
    Fax#
    Routing No.# 105870580
    Email# kalaroa@fsiblbd.com
    Inauguration# 22-11-2017

    KALIA BRANCH

    Br. Code# 269
    Address# Reon Tower, Holding No : 55, Road No -2, Kalia, Narail
    Phone#
    Br. Manager# 01992044269
    Manager Operations# 01708160269
    Fax#
    Routing No.# 105650342
    Email# kalia@fsiblbd.com
    Inauguration# 10.06.2018

    KALIGANJ BRANCH

    Br. Code# 224
    Address# M.M. Palace, Bazar Gram, Union: Kushulia PS: Kaliganj, District: Satkhira.
    Phone#
    Br. Manager# 01992044224
    Manager Operations# 01708160224
    Fax#
    Routing No.# 105870614
    Email# kaliganj@fsiblbd.com
    Inauguration# 08-07-2014

    KAPILMUNI BRANCH

    Br. Code# 208
    Address# Mofazzal & Rezina Hossen Shoping Complex, Kapilmuni Bazar, Paikgacha, Khulna.
    Phone#
    Br. Manager# 01992044208
    Manager Operations# 01708160208
    Fax#
    Routing No.# 105471271
    Email# kapilmuni@fsiblbd.com
    Inauguration# 29.06.2013

    KESHABPUR BRANCH

    Br. Code# 188
    Address# Ankhi Plaza (1st Floor), Trimohoni More Keshabpur, Jessore
    Phone# 0422-656302
    Br. Manager# 01992044188
    Manager Operations# 01708160188
    Fax# 0422-656301
    Routing No.# 105411215
    Email# keshabpur@fsiblbd.com
    Inauguration# 19.06.2012

    KHAJURA BAZAR BRANCH

    Br. Code# 220
    Address# Nurjahan Mohol, Khajura Bazar, Thana: Bagharpara, District: Jessore
    Phone#
    Br. Manager# 01992044220
    Manager Operations# 01708160220
    Fax#
    Routing No.# 105411257
    Email# khajurabazar@fsiblbd.com
    Inauguration#

    KHULNA BRANCH

    Br. Code# 116
    Address# City Trade Centre, 75, K.D.A Avenue, Khulna
    Phone# 0412830433-4
    Br. Manager# 01992044116
    Manager Operations# 01708160116
    Fax# 0412830435 
    Routing No.# 105471547
    Email# khulna@fsiblbd.com
    Inauguration# 08.07.2007

    KUSHTIA BRANCH

    Br. Code# 179
    Address# 44, N.S. Road, (1st Floor), Kushtia Municipality, Kushtia
    Phone# 071-63106
    Br. Manager# 01992044179
    Manager Operations# 01708160179
    Fax# 071-63106 
    Routing No.# 105500942
    Email# kushtia@fsiblbd.com
    Inauguration# 21.12.2012

    LANGALBANDH BAZAR BRANCH

    Br. Code# 268
    Address# Zatindra Mohan Mala Super Market, langalbandh bazar, Shailkupa, Jhenaidah
    Phone#
    Br. Manager# 01992044268
    Manager Operations# 01708160268
    Fax#
    Routing No.# 105440086
    Email# langalbandh@fsiblbd.com
    Inauguration# 29-11-2017

    MAGURA BRANCH

    Br. Code# 173
    Address#  1512, Soyad Atar Ali Road, Ward # 9, Magura.
    Phone# 0488-62241
    Br. Manager# 01992044173
    Manager Operations# 01708160173
    Fax# 0488-62242
    Routing No.# 105550550
    Email# magura@fsiblbd.com
    Inauguration# 20.10.2010

    MEHERPUR BRANCH

    Br. Code# 219
    Address# 901, Lord Market Road Manik Mia Bhavon, Meherpur.
    Phone#
    Br. Manager# 01992044219
    Manager Operations# 01708160219
    Fax#
    Routing No.# 105570372
    Email# meherpur@fsiblbd.com
    Inauguration#

    MORRELGANJ BRANCH

    Br. Code# 216
    Address# Al-Safah Super Market Morrelganj Bazar,P.S: Morrelganj, District: Bagerhat
    Phone#
    Br. Manager# 01992044216
    Manager Operations# 01708160216
    Fax#
    Routing No.# 105011031
    Email# morrelganj@fsiblbd.com
    Inauguration#

    NALTA BRANCH

    Br. Code# 272
    Address# Shardar Market, Nalta Mobaraknagar, Kaligonj, Satkhira
    Phone#
    Br. Manager# 01992044272
    Manager Operations# 01708160272
    Fax#
    Routing No.# 105870069
    Email# nalta@fsiblbd.com
    Inauguration# 29-10-2018

    NARAIL BRANCH

    Br. Code# 204
    Address# Bhuyan Shopping Mall, (1st Floor) Narail - Jessore Road, PS & Municipality # Narail, Dist# Narail.
    Phone#
    Br. Manager# 01992044204
    Manager Operations# 01708160204
    Fax#
    Routing No.# 105650647
    Email# narail@fsiblbd.com
    Inauguration# 31-03-2013

    NARAIL LOHAGARA SME

    Br. Code# 157
    Address#  School Road, Holding #485, Lohagora Bazar, Norail
    Phone# 0482356267
    Br. Manager# 01992044157
    Manager Operations# 01708160157
    Fax# 0482356265
    Routing No.# 105650476
    Email# nor-lohagora@fsiblbd.com
    Inauguration# 09.08.2010

    NAVARON BRANCH

    Br. Code# 198
    Address#  Rashid Super Market, Navaron (Rail Bazar), Sharsha, Jessore.
    Phone# 04228-76345
    Br. Manager# 01992044198
    Manager Operations# 01708160198
    Fax# 04228-75102
    Routing No.# 105411602
    Email# navaron@fsiblbd.com
    Inauguration# 17-12-2012

    Patkelghata Branch

    Br. Code# 278
    Address# Shova Plaza, College Road, Patkelghata, Satkhira
    Phone#
    Br. Manager# 01992044278
    Manager Operations# 01708160278
    Fax#
    Routing No.#
    Email# patkelghata@fsiblbd.com
    Inauguration# 27-08-2019

    SATKHIRA BRANCH

    Br. Code# 146
    Address#  Kashem Plaza (1st Flr), Abul Kashem Road, Satkhira.
    Phone# 047165648
    Br. Manager# 01992044146
    Manager Operations# 01708160146
    Fax# 047165679
    Routing No.# 105871097
    Email# satkhira@fsiblbd.com
    Inauguration# 05.10.2009

    SHYAMNAGAR BRANCH

    Br. Code# 205
    Address# Jamal Commercial Complex, 1st Floor, Vill: + Post: Shyamnagar, Satkhira
    Phone#
    Br. Manager# 01992044205
    Manager Operations# 01708160205
    Fax#
    Routing No.# 105871213
    Email# shyamnagar@fsiblbd.com
    Inauguration# 16/04/2013