Division
  • TANGAIL BRANCH

    Br. Code# 253
    Address# Dipangan Bhaban Holding No: 2497, Masjid Road, Tangail Sadar, Tangail 1900
    Phone#
    Br. Manager# 01992044253
    Manager Operations# 01708160253
    Fax#
    Routing No.# 105932299
    Email# tangail@fsiblbd.com
    Inauguration# 09-08-2016

    SYEDPUR BRANCH

    Br. Code# 252
    Address# Nizam Uddin Plaza Holding No: 222 & 226 Shohid Dr. Zikrul Haque Road, Thana & Municipality: Syedpur District: Nilphamari.
    Phone#
    Br. Manager# 01992044252
    Manager Operations# 01708160252
    Fax#
    Routing No.# 105730796
    Email# sayedpur@fsiblbd.com
    Inauguration# 25-07-2016

    SIRAJGANJ BRANCH

    Br. Code# 251
    Address# Noorjahan Plaza Holding No: 864 & 865 SS Road, Sirajganj Sadar, Sirajganj.
    Phone#
    Br. Manager# 01992044251
    Manager Operations# 01708160251
    Fax#
    Routing No.# 105880059
    Email# sirajganj@fsiblbd.com
    Inauguration#

    NAWABGANJ BRANCH

    Br. Code# 250
    Address# Hazi Karim Complex, Nawabganj Sadar, Thana: Nawabganj, District: Dhaka 1320
    Phone#
    Br. Manager# 01992044250
    Manager Operations# 01708160250
    Fax#
    Routing No.# 105274694
    Email# nawabganj@fsiblbd.com
    Inauguration#

    FATEHABAD BRANCH

    Br. Code# 249
    Address# S.N Tower, Fatehabad, Chowdhuryhat, Thana: Fatehabad, District: Chittagong-4335
    Phone#
    Br. Manager# 01992044249
    Manager Operations# 01708160249
    Fax#
    Routing No.# 105150484
    Email# fateyabad@fsiblbd.com
    Inauguration# 26-06-2016

    KAKRAIL BRANCH

    Br. Code# 248
    Address# Khulna Trade Square House: 19/1, Kakrail Road Kakrail, Dhaka
    Phone# 02-9352741-2
    Br. Manager# 01992044248
    Manager Operations# 01708160248
    Fax# 88-02-9352740
    Routing No.# 105273374
    Email# kakrail@fsiblbd.com
    Inauguration# 15-12-2015

    GOPALGANJ BRANCH

    Br. Code# 247
    Address# Balayet Plaza, Holding: 175 Puratan Bazar Road, Gopalganj Sadar Gopalganj
    Phone#
    Br. Manager# 01992044247
    Manager Operations# 01708160247
    Fax#
    Routing No.# 105350376
    Email# gopalganj@fsiblbd.com
    Inauguration# 18-11-2015

    DHORKORA BAZAR BRANCH

    Br. Code# 246
    Address# Master Plaza, Dhorkora Bazar Union: Cheora, Thana: Choddogram District: Comilla-3552
    Phone#
    Br. Manager# 01992044246
    Manager Operations# 01708160246
    Fax#
    Routing No.# 105191793
    Email# dhorkora@fsiblbd.com
    Inauguration# 9-11-2015

    RAYERBAZAR BRANCH

    Br. Code# 245
    Address# Siqddar Tower 309, Rayerbazar Road No# 04 (Monowar Siqddar Road) Hazaribag, Dhaka-1209
    Phone#
    Br. Manager# 01992044245
    Manager Operations# 01708160245
    Fax#
    Routing No.# 105263942
    Email# rayerbazar@fsiblbd.com
    Inauguration# 28-10-2015

    CHOWDHURY HAT BRANCH

    Br. Code# 244
    Address# Al-Salam Shopping Complex, Union# Charparboti, Thana# Companigonj, Dist# Noakhali-3920
    Phone#
    Br. Manager# 01992044244
    Manager Operations# 01708160244
    Fax#
    Routing No.# 105750705
    Email# chowdhuryhat@fsiblbd.com
    Inauguration#

    BRAHMANBARIA BRANCH

    Br. Code# 243
    Address# S A. Plaza, 1146/ 1147, Sorok Bazar Road, Municipality# Brahmanbaria, Thana# Brahmanbaria, Dist# Brahmanbaria-3400
    Phone# 0851-62451
    Br. Manager# 01992044243
    Manager Operations# 01708160243
    Fax#
    Routing No.# 105120430
    Email# brahmanbaria@fsiblbd.com
    Inauguration#

    JURI BRANCH

    Br. Code# 242
    Address# Foriz Super Market, Bhobanigonj Bazar, Union# West Juri, Thana# Juri, Dist# Moulvibazar
    Phone# 08627-57204
    Br. Manager# 01992044242
    Manager Operations# 01708160242
    Fax#
    Routing No.# 105580670
    Email# juri@fsiblbd.com
    Inauguration# 28.07.2015