Division
  • TANTOR BRANCH

    Br. Code# 229
    Address# Khondokar Market, Tantor Bus Stand Unior: Dhorkhar, Thana: Akhaura District: Brahmanbaria-3452
    Phone#
    Br. Manager# 01992044229
    Manager Operations# 01708160229
    Fax#
    Routing No.# 105120122
    Email# tontor@fsiblbd.com
    Inauguration#

    RANABHOLA BRANCH

    Br. Code# 228
    Address# Sheikh Villa, Ranabhola Union: Horirampur, Thana: Turag District: Dhaka
    Phone#
    Br. Manager# 01992044228
    Manager Operations# 01708160228
    Fax#
    Routing No.# 105260482
    Email# ranabhola@fsiblbd.com
    Inauguration#

    KANSAT BRANCH

    Br. Code# 227
    Address# Biswas Market Kansat, Thana: Shibganj District: Chapainobabganj
    Phone#
    Br. Manager# 01992044227
    Manager Operations# 01708160227
    Fax#
    Routing No.# 105700526
    Email# kansat@fsiblbd.com
    Inauguration# 28.09.2014

    BHOLA BRANCH

    Br. Code# 226
    Address# Jaman Center, 858, Sadar Road PS: Bhola, District: Bhola.
    Phone#
    Br. Manager# 01992044226
    Manager Operations# 01708160226
    Fax#
    Routing No.# 105090102
    Email# bhola@fsiblbd.com
    Inauguration#

    POSTOGOLA BRANCH

    Br. Code# 225
    Address# Kader Tower, 22/1, Karimbag, Postogola N.C.G. Road, PS: Shyampur, Dhaka.
    Phone# 02-7446141
    Br. Manager# 01992044225
    Manager Operations# 01708160225
    Fax#
    Routing No.# 105275327
    Email# postagola@fsiblbd.com
    Inauguration#

    KALIGANJ BRANCH

    Br. Code# 224
    Address# M.M. Palace, Bazar Gram, Union: Kushulia PS: Kaliganj, District: Satkhira.
    Phone#
    Br. Manager# 01992044224
    Manager Operations# 01708160224
    Fax#
    Routing No.# 105870614
    Email# kaliganj@fsiblbd.com
    Inauguration# 08-07-2014

    RUPNAGAR BRANCH

    Br. Code# 223
    Address# Arambag Bhaban E/7, Arambag Housing Arambag Main Road Rupnagar, Mirpur, Dhaka.
    Phone#
    Br. Manager# 01992044223
    Manager Operations# 01708160223
    Fax#
    Routing No.# 105264017
    Email# rupnagar@fsiblbd.com
    Inauguration#

    FULTOLA BRANCH

    Br. Code# 222
    Address# Janani Super Market, Union: Damudor Thana: Fultola, District: Khulna
    Phone#
    Br. Manager# 01992044222
    Manager Operations# 01708160222
    Fax#
    Routing No.# 105470872
    Email# fultola@fsiblbd.com
    Inauguration# 08-06-2014

    HNILA BRANCH

    Br. Code# 221
    Address# Hnila New Market Union: 2 No Hnila, Thana: Teknaf District: Cox’s Bazar-4761
    Phone#
    Br. Manager# 01992044221
    Manager Operations# 01708160221
    Fax#
    Routing No.# 105220493
    Email# hnila@fsiblbd.com
    Inauguration# 04.06.2014

    KHAJURA BAZAR BRANCH

    Br. Code# 220
    Address# Nurjahan Mohol, Khajura Bazar, Thana: Bagharpara, District: Jessore
    Phone#
    Br. Manager# 01992044220
    Manager Operations# 01708160220
    Fax#
    Routing No.# 105411257
    Email# khajurabazar@fsiblbd.com
    Inauguration#

    MEHERPUR BRANCH

    Br. Code# 219
    Address# 901, Lord Market Road Manik Mia Bhavon, Meherpur.
    Phone#
    Br. Manager# 01992044219
    Manager Operations# 01708160219
    Fax#
    Routing No.# 105570372
    Email# meherpur@fsiblbd.com
    Inauguration#

    MIRZAKHIL BRANCH

    Br. Code# 218
    Address# Ishak Bhaban, Bangla Bazar, Mirzakhil Sonakania, Satkania, Chittagong-4386
    Phone#
    Br. Manager# 01992044218
    Manager Operations# 01708160218
    Fax#
    Routing No.# 105155089
    Email# mirzakhil@fsiblbd.com
    Inauguration# 24.04.2014