Division
  • Boalkhali Branch

    Br. Code# 277
    Address# Al-Modina Market, Holding No:1/77, Kanungopara Road, Gomdondi, Boalkhali, Chittagong
    Phone#
    Br. Manager# 01992044277
    Manager Operations# 01708160277
    Fax#
    Routing No.# 105151304
    Email# boalkhali@fsiblbd.com
    Inauguration#

    Khulshi Branch

    Br. Code# 276
    Address# Archedia Shoping Center, Holding No-10/A/1/17, Zakir Hosen Road, Khulshi, Chittagong
    Phone#
    Br. Manager# 01992044276
    Manager Operations# 01708160276
    Fax#
    Routing No.# 105154369
    Email# khulshi@fsiblbd.com
    Inauguration# 26-12-2018

    Ulipur Branch

    Br. Code# 275
    Address# Khan Plaza, PS# Ulipur, District# Kurigram
    Phone#
    Br. Manager# 01992044275
    Manager Operations# 01708160275
    Fax#
    Routing No.# 105490702
    Email# ulipur@fsiblbd.com
    Inauguration# 20-12-2018

    Khilgaon Branch

    Br. Code# 274
    Address# Syed Bhaban, Holding-1419/2/A, Shahid Baki Road, Khilgaon, Dhaka
    Phone#
    Br. Manager# 01992044274
    Manager Operations# 01708160274
    Fax#
    Routing No.# 105273679
    Email# khilgaon@fsiblbd.com
    Inauguration# 02-12-2018

    Bagmara Bazar Branch

    Br. Code# 273
    Address# Bagmara Bazar Branch Shawdagor Shopping Complex, Bagmara Bazar, Lalmai, comilla
    Phone#
    Br. Manager# 01992044273
    Manager Operations# 01708160273
    Fax#
    Routing No.# 105190310
    Email# bagmarabazar@fsiblbd.com
    Inauguration#

    NALTA BRANCH

    Br. Code# 272
    Address# Shardar Market, Nalta Mobaraknagar, Kaligonj, Satkhira
    Phone#
    Br. Manager# 01992044272
    Manager Operations# 01708160272
    Fax#
    Routing No.# 105870069
    Email# nalta@fsiblbd.com
    Inauguration# 29-10-2018

    GOURNADI BRANCH

    Br. Code# 271
    Address# Kazi Market Holding No# 3840-01, Thana Road, Gournadi, Barisal
    Phone#
    Br. Manager# 01992044271
    Manager Operations# 01708160271
    Fax#
    Routing No.# 105060824
    Email# gournadi@fsiblbd.com
    Inauguration# 09-10-2018

    BOALMARI BRANCH

    Br. Code# 270
    Address# Sikdar Shopping Complex (1st & 2nd floor), 539-Main Road, Boalmari Pouroshova, Faridpur
    Phone#
    Br. Manager# 01992044270
    Manager Operations# 01708160270
    Fax#
    Routing No.# 105290344
    Email# boalmari@fsiblbd.com
    Inauguration# 23-07-2018

    KALIA BRANCH

    Br. Code# 269
    Address# Reon Tower, Holding No : 55, Road No -2, Kalia, Narail
    Phone#
    Br. Manager# 01992044269
    Manager Operations# 01708160269
    Fax#
    Routing No.# 105650342
    Email# kalia@fsiblbd.com
    Inauguration# 10.06.2018

    LANGALBANDH BAZAR BRANCH

    Br. Code# 268
    Address# Zatindra Mohan Mala Super Market, langalbandh bazar, Shailkupa, Jhenaidah
    Phone#
    Br. Manager# 01992044268
    Manager Operations# 01708160268
    Fax#
    Routing No.# 105440086
    Email# langalbandh@fsiblbd.com
    Inauguration# 29-11-2017

    TORABGANJ BRANCH

    Br. Code# 267
    Address# Nur sayera super market, Torabganj, Komolnagar, Laxmipur-3700
    Phone#
    Br. Manager# 01992044267
    Manager Operations# 01708160267
    Fax#
    Routing No.# 105510145
    Email# torabganj@fsiblbd.com
    Inauguration# 26-11-2017

    KALAROA BRANCH

    Br. Code# 266
    Address# Maleka Tower, Kalaroa, Satkhira.
    Phone#
    Br. Manager# 01992044266
    Manager Operations# 01708160266
    Fax#
    Routing No.# 105870580
    Email# kalaroa@fsiblbd.com
    Inauguration# 22-11-2017